Store Locator

 

Loading store locator from Stockist store locator...

Please note: Hours have been adjusted to reflect the current pandemic. We will be consistently reviewing and adjusting our operations as needed during this extremely fluid situation. The health and wellbeing of our customers and patrons is paramount. Please follow our social channels for the most immediate updates. 

Southern Alberta

Northland 

Please note, our Northland location is currently closed. We will update with a reopen date when we can. 

4820 Northland Drive NW
Calgary, AB T2L 2L3
Ph: 403-249-1493
northland@420corp.ca

Kensington

102 10th Street NW
Calgary, AB T2N 1V3
Ph: 403-255-3545
kensington@420corp.ca


Daily 12 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Oakridge

#205, 2515 90th Ave SW
Calgary Alberta T2V 0L8
Phone: 403-237-5871
oakridge@420corp.ca
Open 7 Days a Week
11 a.m. to 7 p.m.

Southland

#D290, 9737 Macleod Trail SW
Calgary, AB T2J 0P6
Ph: 587-293-2011
southland@420corp.ca


Daily: 11 a.m. to 7 p.m
 

Foothills

#112, 5334 72nd Ave SE
Calgary, AB T2C 4X5
Ph: 403-217-3619
foothills@420corp.ca

Mon - Fri: 10 a.m. to 10 p.m 
Sat/Sun: 12 p.m. to 6 p.m.

Sage Hill

46 Sage Hill Passage NW
Calgary, AB T3R 0S4
Ph: 403-212-2383
sagehill@420corp.ca
Open daily
12 p.m. to 8 p.m.

Stephen Ave

Please note, our Stephen Avenue location is currently closed. We will update with a reopen date when we can. 

121 8th avenue SW
Calgary, AB T2P 1B4
Ph: 403-407-0861
stephenave@420corp.ca

Brooks

102, 2nd St West
Brooks, AB T1R 0S3
Ph: 587-994-0701
brooks@420corp.ca

Mon to Sat: 10 am - 9 pm
Sun: 11 am - 5 pm

Canmore

113, 712 Bow Valley Trail
Canmore, AB T1W 2H4
Ph:403-621-1913
canmore@420corp.ca

Open 7 Days a Week
11 a.m. to 7 p.m. 

Northern Alberta

Tamarack

#4, 3749 17th Street NW
Edmonton, AB T6T 1A7
Ph: 780-733-0918
tamarack@420corp.ca

Sun to Weds: 12 p.m. to 9 p.m.
Thurs to Sat: 11 a.m. to 10 p.m.

Pembina

12800 137 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T5L 4Y8
Ph: 780-577-9166
pembina@420corp.ca

Daily: 12 p.m. to 8 p.m.

Red Deer

503, 6702 Golden West Avenue
Red Deer, AB T4P 1A8
Ph: 587-388-0539
reddeer@420corp.ca

Open 7 Days a Week
10 am - 10 pm

Beaumont

#138, 5802 - 50th Street
Beaumont, AB T4X 1T8
Ph: 780-733-1291
beaumont@420corp.ca
 
Mon to Sat: 12 p.m. to 8 p.m
Sunday: 12-6 p.m.

Holiday Hours: 

10 a.m. to 6 p.m. for all locations excluding Brooks. Holiday hours for Brooks are 11 a.m. to 5 p.m.