Store Locator

 

Loading store locator from Stockist store locator...

Southern Alberta

Northland *NEW*

4820 Northland Drive NW
Calgary, AB T2L 2L3
Ph: 403-249-1493
northland@420corp.ca
Open 7 Days a Week
10 am - 10 pm

Kensington

102 10th Street NW
Calgary, AB T2N 1V3
Ph: 403-255-3545
kensington@420corp.ca

UPDATED HOURS
Sun to Wed: 10 am - 10 pm
Thu to Sat: 10 am - 12 am

Oakridge

#205, 2515 90th Ave SW
Calgary Alberta T2V 0L8
Phone: 403-237-5871
oakridge@420corp.ca
Open 7 Days a Week
10 am - 10 pm

Southland

#D290, 9737 Macleod Trail SW
Calgary, AB T2J 0P6
Ph: 587-293-2011
southland@420corp.ca

UPDATED HOURS
Sun to Wed: 10 am - 10 pm
Thu to Sat: 10 am - 12 am

Foothills

#112, 5334 72nd Ave SE
Calgary, AB T2C 4X5
Ph: 403-217-3619
foothills@420corp.ca

Open 7 Days a Week
10 am - 10 pm

Sage Hill

46 Sage Hill Passage NW
Calgary, AB T3R 0S4
Ph: 403-212-2383
sagehill@420corp.ca

UPDATED HOURS
Sun to Wed: 10 am - 10 pm
Thu to Sat: 10 am - 12 am

Stephen Ave

121 8th avenue SW
Calgary, AB T2P 1B4
Ph: 403-407-0861
stephenave@420corp.ca

UPDATED HOURS
Sun to Wed: 10 am - 10 pm
Thu to Sat: 10 am - 12 am

Brooks

102, 2nd St West
Brooks, AB T1R 0S3
Ph: 587-994-0701
brooks@420corp.ca

Mon to Sat: 10 am - 9 pm
Sun: 11 am - 5 pm

Canmore

113, 712 Bow Valley Trail
Canmore, AB T1W 2H4
Ph:403-621-1913
canmore@420corp.ca

Open 7 Days a Week
10 am - 10 pm

Northern Alberta

Red Deer NOW OPEN

503, 6702 Golden West Avenue
Red Deer, AB T4P 1A8
Ph: 587-388-0539
reddeer@420corp.ca

Open 7 Days a Week
10 am - 10 pm

Beaumont

#138, 5802 - 50th Street
Beaumont, AB T4X 1T8
Ph: 780-733-1291
beaumont@420corp.ca

Open 7 Days a Week
10 am - 10 pm

Holiday Hours: 

10 a.m. to 6 p.m. for all locations excluding Brooks. Holiday hours for Brooks are 11 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Coming Soon

Tamarack

3749 17th Street SW
Edmonton, AB

North City Centre

12800 137th Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB

Mayfield

17284 Stony Plain Road
Edmonton, AB

Leduc

101B, 5406 Discovery Way
Leduc, AB