Store Locator

Loading store locator from Stockist store locator...

All Locations

Kensington

NOW OPEN
102 10th Street NW
Calgary, AB T2N 1V3

Ph: (403)255-3545
kensington@420corp.ca
Store Hours
Monday:10 AM - 10 PM
Tuesday:10 AM - 10 PM
Wednesday:10 AM - 10 PM
Thursday:10 AM - 10 PM
Friday:10 AM - 10 PM
Saturday:10 AM - 10 PM
Sunday:10 AM - 10 PM

Oakridge

#205, 2515 90th Ave SW
Calgary Alberta T2V 0L8

Phone: (403)237-5871
oakridge@420corp.ca
Store Hours
Monday:10 AM - 10 PM
Tuesday:10 AM - 10 PM
Wednesday:10 AM - 10 PM
Thursday:10 AM - 10 PM
Friday:10 AM - 10 PM
Saturday:10 AM - 10 PM
Sunday:10 AM - 10 PM

Southland

#D290, 9737 Macleod Trail SW
Calgary, AB T2J 0P6

Ph: (587)293-2011
southland@420corp.ca
Store Hours
Monday:10 AM - 10 PM
Tuesday:10 AM - 10 PM
Wednesday:10 AM - 10 PM
Thursday:10 AM - 10 PM
Friday:10 AM - 10 PM
Saturday:10 AM - 10 PM
Sunday:10 AM - 10 PM

Foothills

#112, 5334 72nd Ave SE
Calgary, AB T2C 4X5

Ph: (403)217-3619
foothills@420corp.ca
Store Hours
Monday:10 AM - 10 PM
Tuesday:10 AM - 10 PM
Wednesday:10 AM - 10 PM
Thursday:10 AM - 10 PM
Friday:10 AM - 10 PM
Saturday:10 AM - 10 PM
Sunday:10 AM - 10 PM

Sage Hill

46 Sage Hill Passage NW
Calgary, AB T3R 0S4

Ph: (403)212-2383
sagehill@420corp.ca
Store Hours
Monday:10 AM - 10 PM
Tuesday:10 AM - 10 PM
Wednesday:10 AM - 10 PM
Thursday:10 AM - 10 PM
Friday:10 AM - 10 PM
Saturday:10 AM - 10 PM
Sunday:10 AM - 10 PM

Stephen Ave

121 8th avenue SW
Calgary, AB T2P 1B4

Ph: 403-407-0861
stephenave@420corp.ca
Store Hours

NOW OPEN!

Monday:10 AM - 10 PM
Tuesday:10 AM - 10 PM
Wednesday:10 AM - 10 PM
Thursday:10 AM - 10 PM
Friday:10 AM - 10 PM
Saturday:10 AM - 10 PM
Sunday:10 AM - 10 PM

Brooks

102, 2nd St West
Brooks, AB T1R 0S3

Ph: (587)994-0701
brooks@420corp.ca
Store Hours
Monday:10 AM - 9 PM
Tuesday:10 AM - 9 PM
Wednesday:10 AM - 9 PM
Thursday:10 AM - 9 PM
Friday:10 AM - 9 PM
Saturday:10 AM - 9 PM
Sunday:11 AM - 5 PM

Canmore

113, 712 Bow Valley Trail
Canmore, AB T1W 2H4

Ph:(403)621-1913
canmore@420corp.ca
Store Hours
Monday:10 AM - 10 PM
Tuesday:10 AM - 10 PM
Wednesday:10 AM - 10 PM
Thursday:10 AM - 10 PM
Friday:10 AM - 10 PM
Saturday:10 AM - 10 PM
Sunday:10 AM - 10 PM